Filter by
  • Tammy J

    JEFFERSON TWP, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2021
    A
  • Francis M

    GOULDSBORO, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    The Chevy Service department, headed by Rich Bensley, performed an inspection of my Colorado. They were polite and professional, as always. Jordan who did the inspection found a bubble in sidewall of one of the tires. The tire needed to be replaced, which it was. I had to wait for a tire to be picked up. The time waiting was not excessive. All in all the experience was pleasant and successful. Rich was his usual courteous self and Jordan was great in answering some general questions and actually showing me some basic things like locating the battery and just general questions I had. I have been going to The Chevy Dealer in Mount Pocono since 2018 for all my service and I will continue to do so.
  • Michael G

    STROUDSBURG, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2021
    Quick, and courteous
  • Barry W

    ALBRIGHTSVILLE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Everyone was pleasant and nice to have help me. There was no pressure or anything brought up for more work needed. Will definitely come back for my auto needs.
  • Gregory T

    TOBYHANNA, PA | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    Great!
  • Jean F

    CRESCO, PA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    The people that work in the service department are very friendly! Service was done in a timely manner
  • Paul T

    TOBYHANNA, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    No coffee or tea in waiting area
  • Louis G

    TOBYHANNA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Easy scheduling on line. Appointment time kept. Pricing with the full synthetic oil special better than the other tire places in the area.
  • Christopher C

    LONG POND, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 22, 2021
    Great sales and dealer staff.
  • Richard P

    ALBRIGHTSVILLE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    It was nothing but excellent customer service and the technician listen to me and then brought me to my car to explain what the problem was it was a 20 minute fix which two other dealers could not find it. They allow me to physically demonstrate what was wrong and listen to me which allowed them to specifically Look for the issue. The service manager Rich and the technician were excellent. I would recommend anybody in the area to go to Ray Price Mount Pocono Pennsylvania to have There’s Chevrolets first or any other car. They are a top notch dealership with knowledgeable and caring people. God bless Rich and the technician for fixing a problem that’s been bothering me for a few years. From now on they get all my business.